790 S. Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011 513-868-3800

Used Car Dealer Reviews Hamilton OH

Discover Auto Center
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Jun 27, 2022,
Great selection of cars to choose from‼️And plenty of smiling faces
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Jun 10, 2022,
Outstanding staff. Was very quick to answer all questions Lance and the other staff here at discover go the extra mile to help get you in the car you want. Also work really hard to help you and meet your budget I'll definitely be recommending discover Auto.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Jun 9, 2022,
This place is Amazing! We went in yesterday to get a car and the process was very easy and fast. They are straight to the point and very friendly! I would recommend this place to anyone that is in need of a car!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Apr 16, 2022,
Took daughter to Hamilton to get her a car , had very few selections to view, she found one that she like, but it wasn't, worth the price and alot was wrong with the car, wouldn't know this if we didn't take it and check it out at auto zone, please make sure you check the car out before buying it, just because it look good, doesn't mean it run good.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Apr 14, 2022,
Nice people. Good prices
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Apr 9, 2022,
Had a great experience with Discover auto, after being involved in a accident they helped me with getting what we needed to get me back on the road with another car…great customer service and very helpful with everything during the process highly recommended
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Apr 8, 2022,
I have had an amazing experience with getting my new car through discover auto. Most of the staff are user friendly and helpful! I would definitely buy another car from here!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Apr 4, 2022,
Friendly, knowledgeable and eager to please. I will definitely tell everyone to shop here and I'll do it again when the need arises!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Apr 4, 2022,
Love this place they have always looked out for me that’s wonderful team there
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Apr 4, 2022,
Great customer service, and great people to work with.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Apr 1, 2022,
Come check my guys out they have what u looking for affordable and dependable I definitely recommend
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 31, 2022,
Great service, very efficient when it comes to getting things done.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 31, 2022,
Great place to get you a car, they get you in and out. Any chance I get I try to refer someone to them.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 30, 2022,
This is the second truck i have bought off of them the sales team are good and dont push you into something you dont want and the ladies in the office are always nice and remember you. Out of all the car lots around here i would always recommend discover over anyone. The trucks we have got have been really good vehicles you will not get a better vehicle or service. Thank you for all you do discover
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 30, 2022,
Best place to get a good vehicle in my opinion. Friendly staff and great sales reps. They will get you taken care of.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 30, 2022,
Good people and quality service.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 30, 2022,
Thank you
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 30, 2022,
Thier staff is great. They worked with me on payments when I needed. Would recommend them for sure.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 30, 2022,
I love Discover Auto Center we have been doing business for years and I have to say they always take care of me like family!!! Discover Auto really takes care of its people…
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 29, 2022,
Had horrible luck with cars was referred to Discover from a family member and SUPER HAPPY with that decision! Everyone was so nice and super friendly and just honest, about the car we choose! We will be returning and sending every one we know looking for a car here
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 29, 2022,
Some of the best people I've ever dealt with. Large inventory, great service dept and friendly knowledgeable sales staff. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know.
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 29, 2022,
👍🏻
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 29, 2022,
Very respectful people Kindness is they key & everybody in discover are respectful honest & polite ! Willing to help you & guide you to get a new car for you & your family. ! Highly recommend discover motors ! Great prices on nice cars & very Reasonable payments ! Always willing to help fix anything that goes wrong !
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 29, 2022,
Thanks discover auto
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 29, 2022,
Discover auto center is amazing! from the sales department to the service department to the amazing lady's at the payment department I've had my car for a couple years and ever had a problem and when I did they fixed it with no hesitation,when I was behind they worked with me.i will definitely get another car through them and suggest and recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good reliable vehicle! Amanda Reik.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 29, 2022,
bought a 2006 chevy malibu, love it!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 26, 2022,
Best experience I've had with buying a car
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 25, 2022,
The young ladies in back are very eager to help and the sales men are very polite and happy to see you
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 25, 2022,
A great place to go get a car. They made me feel very welcomed and reassured me when it came to any question that I had.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307
Mar 25, 2022,
professional place with great service. I love my vehicle I got from them
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
★★★★★
348 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us