790 S. Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011 513-868-3800

Used Car Dealer Reviews Hamilton OH

Discover Auto Center
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
Was referred by one of my friends, definitely didn’t leave disappointed! I’ve had a bad experience with BHPH in the past & I absolutely loved it here! Lance was super helpful My key fob that came with the car was damaged I believe & they had it replaced for free! Also not to mention the free oil change! I definitely love my “new” car, couldn’t be happier coming to Discover to purchase!! Also editing to add for the negative reviews, it’s a used car lot, you’re purchasing AS IS meaning the car could have issues, that’s why most people test drive them before hopping on to the first vehicle they see. Just because it’s pretty don’t mean it could run good. Do your research & have other options in mind when purchasing a used vehicle!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Good customer service and if something goes bad even if it's a major problem they let me get another car and put what I had money wise into another car they were pretty fair and easy to deal with
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
they work with you when you're in a pickle. they are all professional and sweethearts. I'll keep giving em my business.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
I have bought 2 vehicles from them. First one in 2018 and still have it..Purchasing 2nd one now...no complaints. As for the people complaining...It IS a USED CAR dealership...do your Due Diligence. Look up owner reviews on the vehicle that you want. I owner reviewed several before I picked the one I wanted.. Now days auto manufacturers are building cheap junk.. Thats is not Discover Autos fault. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Great place to buy a car especially for people with damaged credit
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Awsome place awsome people easy payments
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
The customer service is excellent. Very kind.you want a car come to Discover.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Great place to get a car! Easy to work with and I’m glad I found this place!!!!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Amazing people. Love the customer service, support and patience!!! Daniel thank you. E.T
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
All of the workers here are amazing they are great and I love that they sell you a car that best fits you. Thank you
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Discover auto has great customer service representatives and a wide selection of cars.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
They have Great customer service and a very polite and friendly staff!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
Extremely nice staff. Got approved faster than it took me to pick out a vehicle. Test drove and looked at lot of vehicles until finding the right one. Can't say enough about the staff here. Will refer everyone here.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jul 17, 2022,
Nice used cars. I have to fix up some minor things but nothing extreme so far. Edit** having electrical and transmission issues within the first 2 weeks Hasn’t even been 30days and the transmission already went out 🙄
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Iv'e bought a car from them twice, and i have always had a good experience working with them. The staff is caring and helpful i would purchase from them again.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jun 27, 2022,
Great selection of cars to choose from‼️And plenty of smiling faces
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Outstanding staff. Was very quick to answer all questions Lance and the other staff here at discover go the extra mile to help get you in the car you want. Also work really hard to help you and meet your budget I'll definitely be recommending discover Auto.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
This place is Amazing! We went in yesterday to get a car and the process was very easy and fast. They are straight to the point and very friendly! I would recommend this place to anyone that is in need of a car!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
Took daughter to Hamilton to get her a car , had very few selections to view, she found one that she like, but it wasn't, worth the price and alot was wrong with the car, wouldn't know this if we didn't take it and check it out at auto zone, please make sure you check the car out before buying it, just because it look good, doesn't mean it run good.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Apr 14, 2022,
Nice people. Good prices
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
Had a great experience with Discover auto, after being involved in a accident they helped me with getting what we needed to get me back on the road with another car…great customer service and very helpful with everything during the process highly recommended
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
I have had an amazing experience with getting my new car through discover auto. Most of the staff are user friendly and helpful! I would definitely buy another car from here!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
Friendly, knowledgeable and eager to please. I will definitely tell everyone to shop here and I'll do it again when the need arises!
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
Love this place they have always looked out for me that’s wonderful team there
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
Great customer service, and great people to work with.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
Come check my guys out they have what u looking for affordable and dependable I definitely recommend
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Mar 31, 2022,
Great service, very efficient when it comes to getting things done.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
Mar 31, 2022,
Great place to get you a car, they get you in and out. Any chance I get I try to refer someone to them.
Google Maps
Discover Auto Center Discover Auto Center
513-657-2307 $$$
★★★★★
362 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us